NTS Faculty

Friday
Jan102014

Dr. Carla Sunberg

Dr. SunbergPresident
csunberg@nts.edu
816.268.5402

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. Dean Blevins

Professor of Practical Theology and Christian Discipleship
Director of Master of Arts in Christian Formation and Discipleship
dgblevins@nts.edu
816.268.5481

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Professor Debra Bradshaw

Director of Library Services
Assistant Professor in Theological Bibliography
dlbradshaw@nts.edu
816.268.5472

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. D. Martin Butler

Dean for Administration and Student Services
dmbutler@nts.edu
816.268.5421

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. Joseph Coleson

Professor of Old Testament
Director of Master of Arts (Theological Studies) Program
jecoleson@nts.edu
816.268.5482

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. Roger L. Hahn

Dean of the Faculty; Professor of New Testament;
Willard H. Taylor Chair of Biblical Theology; Director of Master of Divinity Program
rlhahn@nts.edu
816.268.5412

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. Douglas Hardy

Professor of Spiritual Formation; Director of Doctor of Ministry Program
dshardy@nts.edu
816.268.5484

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. Andy Johnson

Professor of New Testament
ajohnson@nts.edu
816.268.5485

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. K. Steve McCormick

Professor of Historical Theology
William M. Greathouse Chair of Wesleyan-Holiness Theology
smccormick@nts.edu
816.268.5486

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. Thomas Noble

Professor of Theology
tanoble@nts.edu
816.268.5487

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. Harold Raser

Professor of the History of Christianity
heraser@nts.edu
816.268.5489

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. Judith Schwanz

Professor of Pastoral Care and Counseling
jaschwanz@nts.edu
816.268.5491

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. William L. Selvidge

Professor of Intercultural Studies
Director of Master of Arts in Intercultural Studies Program
bselvidge@nts.edu
816.268.5492

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. David Wesley

Professor of Intercultural Studies; Director of 365M
dwwesley@nts.edu
816.268.5494

Click to read more ...