Academics

NTS Faculty

Wednesday
Dec072016

Dr. Douglas Hardy

Title:
Professor of Spiritual Formation

Email:
dshardy@nts.edu

Phone:
816.268.5484

Download Dr. Hardy’s Vitae

Friday
Jan102014

Dr. Carla Sunberg

Title:
President

Email:
csunberg@nts.edu

Phone:
816.268.5402

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. Dean Blevins

Title:
Professor of Practical Theology and Christian Discipleship
Director of Master of Arts in Christian Formation and Discipleship

Email:
dgblevins@nts.edu

Phone:
816.268.5481

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Professor Debra Bradshaw

Title:
Director of Library Services
Assistant Professor in Theological Bibliography

Email:
dlbradshaw@nts.edu

Phone:
816.268.5472

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. Joseph Coleson

Title:
Professor of Old Testament
Director of Master of Afts (Theological Studies) Program

Email:
jecoleson@nts.edu

Phone:
816.268.5482

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. Roger L. Hahn

Title:
Dean of the Faculty; Professor of New Testament;
Willard H. Taylor Chair of Biblical Theology;
Director of Master of Divinity Program

Email:
rlhahn@nts.edu

Phone:
816.268.5412

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. Douglas Hardy

Title:
Professor of Spiritual Formation; Director of Doctor of Ministry Program

Email:
dshardy@nts.edu

Phone:
816.268.5484

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. Andy Johnson

Title:
Professor of New Testament

Email:
ajohnson@nts.edu

Phone:
816.268.5485

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. K. Steve McCormick

Title:
Professor of Historical Theology
William M. Greathouse Chair of Wesleyan-Holiness Theology

Email:
smccormick@nts.edu

Phone:
816.268.5486

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. Thomas Noble

Title:
Research Professor of Theology

Email:
tanoble@nts.edu

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. Harold Raser

Title:
Professor of the History of Christianity

Email:
heraser@nts.edu

Phone:
816.268.5489

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. Judith Schwanz

Title:
Professor of Care and Counseling

Email:
jaschwanz@nts.edu

Phone:
816.268.5491

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. William L. Selvidge

Title:
Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies
Director of Master of Arts in Intercultural Studies Program

Email:
bselvidge@nts.edu

Phone:
816.268.5492

Click to read more ...

Thursday
May032012

Dr. David Wesley

Title:
Professor of Intercultural Studies

Email:
dwwesley@nts.edu

Phone:
816.268.5494

Click to read more ...