Faculty

Affiliate & Visiting Faculty

Staff

  • Staff Member Michael Coblentz

    Michael Coblentz

    Director of Physical Plant and Business Operations
    816.268.5429
    mcoblentz@nts.edu
  • Staff Member Alexandra Duenow

    Alexandra Duenow

    Technical Services Librarian
    816.268.5474
    aduenow@nts.edu
  • Staff Member Tena Garrow

    Tena Garrow

    King Conference Center Manager
    816.399.7397
    kcc@nts.edu
  • Cindy-Howard-Nazarene-Theological-seminary

    Cindy Howard

    Financial Aid and Student Accounts Coordinator
    8162685424
    finaid@nts.edu
  • Staff Member Levi Jones

    Levi Jones

    Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program
    816.268.5414
    dmin@nts.edu
  • Staff Member Bill Kirkemo

    Bill Kirkemo

    Financial Literacy Advisor
    bkirkemo@nts.edu
  • Staff Member Jerry Lambert

    Jerry Lambert

    Director of Development
    jlambert@nts.edu
  • Staff Member Jamie McDorman

    Jamie McDorman

    Administrative Assistant to the Dean for Advancement
    816.268.5434
    development@nts.edu
  • Staff Member Nancy McPherson

    Nancy McPherson

    Administrative Assistant to the President
    816.268.5402
    nmcpherson@nts.edu
  • Staff Member Tim McPherson

    Tim McPherson

    Dean for Advancement
    816.268.5430
    tmcpherson@nts.edu
  • Staff Member Jesse Middendorf

    Jesse Middendorf

    Executive Director of the Center for Pastoral Leadership
    816.268.5406
    jmiddendorf@nts.edu
  • Glenn Miller

    Glenn Miller

    Dean for Administration/CFO
    816.268.5421
    gmiller@nts.edu
  • Melinda Morgan

    Melinda Morgan

    Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the Faculty
    816.268.5412
    mmorgan@nts.edu
  • Abby Munton

    Abby Munton

    Media and Communications Assistant
    amunton@nts.edu
  • Carol Nolting Nazarene Theological Seminary

    Carol Nolting

    Controller/HR Coordinator
    816.268.5421
    cnolting@nts.edu
  • Faculty Member Isaac Petty

    Isaac Petty

    Academic Programs Assistant
    816.268.5415
    ipetty@nts.edu
  • Staff Member Stephen Porter

    Stephen Porter

    Director of Information Services & Instructional Technology
    816.268.5461
    help@nts.edu
  • Dana Preusch

    Dana Preusch

    Director of the Center for Pastoral Leadership & Alumni Relations
    816.268.5408
    dpreusch@nts.edu
  • Staff Member Starla Rowell

    Starla Rowell

    Events Coordinator
    816.268.5432
    srowell@nts.edu
  • karen-scott-nazarene-theological-seminary-kansas-city

    Karen Scott

    Enrollment Specialist
    8162585400
    enroll@nts.edu
  • Staff Member Jason Veach

    Jason Veach

    Director of Communications and Outreach
    816.268.5436
    jveach@nts.edu
  • Staff Member Matthew Wiseman

    Matthew Wiseman

    Enrollment Counselor
    816.268.5444
    enroll@nts.edu
  • Megan Zirkle

    Megan Zirkle

    Registrar
    816.268.5441
    registrar@nts.edu

©2019 Nazarene Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved. | Powered by Tension Group

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?