The Student Leadership Team (SLT) exists to promote the academic, spiritual, and social life of students. Its activities are funded by a fee collected each semester at registration. Each year a team of 5-8 students is elected to serve as a steering committee designed to plan on-campus events, advocate for students, and to promote the overall development of the student community at NTS.

Receive updates by following the SLT Facebook page and or contact the SLT at

Student Life Events

Tue 07

Morning Prayer

April 7 @ 8:30 am - 8:55 am
Tue 14

Morning Prayer

April 14 @ 8:30 am - 8:55 am
Tue 14

Easter Gathering Chapel and Potluck

April 14 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tue 21

Morning Prayer

April 21 @ 8:30 am - 8:55 am
Tue 21

Mentoring Meal with the Rowells

April 21 @ 4:45 pm - 6:00 pm
Tue 28

Morning Prayer

April 28 @ 8:30 am - 8:55 am
May 02
Aug 29


August 29

2019-2020 SLT

Tyler Waters Smith: President
Braden Hailey Deisher: Vice President
Julia Ezeigbo: Secretary
Matthew Brown: Treasurer
Joseph Blissett: Director of Community Outreach
Danielle Wilson: Director of Spiritual Formation
Melissa Ward Rembao:  Director of Events
Addison Fleishman:   Director of Communication

Faculty Advisor

Debra Bradshaw

Associate Professor of Theological Bibliography & Director of Library Services

©2020 Nazarene Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved. | Powered by Tension Group

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?