NTS Staff

President’s Office


 
Lori Neely Administrative Assistant to the President 816.268.5402
lneely@nts.edu
Carla Sunberg President 816.268.5402
csunberg@nts.edu
Dean’s Office
Dr. Roger Hahn Dean of the Faculty 816.268.5412
rlhahn@nts.edu
Anne Wright
Academic Programs
816.268.5413
awright@nts.edu
Pam Rider Administrative Assistant to the
Dean of the Faculty & Assistant Dean
816.268.5412
psrider@nts.edu
Dr. Keith Schwanz Assistant Dean 816.268.5415
kdschwanz@nts.edu
Office of the Registrar & Admissions; Office of Recruitment
Pamala Asher Registrar & Director of Admissions 816.268.5441
registrar@nts.edu
Hannah Beers Director of Recruitment
816.268.5456
hbeers@nts.edu
Courtney Smith Assistant to the Registrar 816.268.5442
csmith@nts.edu
Matthew McPherson
Admissions Recruiter

816.268.5453
mmcpherson@nts.edu

Michael Kennedy
Admissions Recruiter
816.268.5451
mkennedy@nts.edu
Lesley MacCormack
365M Recruiter
816.268.5455
lmaccormack@nts.edu
Tim Hahn Admissions Counselor
816.268.5443
thahn@nts.edu
Business Office
Chet Decker Dean for Administration and
Student Services
816.268.5421
cdecker@nts.edu
Jerry Carlson
Accountant 816.268.5423
jcarlson@nts.edu
Jamie Sequoyah Director of Human Resources
816.268.5426
jasharpe@nts.edu
Jeremy Shunk Director or Financial Aid & Student Accounts 816.268.5424
jlshunk@nts.edu
Development Office
Dr. Jerry Lambert Director of Institutional Advancement 816.268.5402
jdlambert@nts.edu
Center for Pastoral Leadership


 
Jesse Middendorf Director 816.268.5406
jmiddendorf@nts.edu
Information Technology Office
General   816.268.5461
helpdesk@nts.edu

Moodle Technical Assistant

816.268.5464

David Loscutoff

Moodle Technician 816.268.5465
daloscutoff@nts.edu
Ron Marshall Media Support Technician 816.268.5469
rcmarshall@nts.edu
Stephen Porter Director of Information Services & Instructional Technology
816.268.5462
smporter@nts.edu
Communications & Alumni Relations Office
Anna Good Communications Assistant 816.268.5433
agood@nts.edu
Marsha K. Sailors Director of Communications and
Alumni Relations
816.268.5431
msailors@nts.edu
King Conference Center / Commons
Tena Garrow KCC Manager 816.268.5501
sgarrow@nts.edu
Steve Garrow Assistant KCC Manager 816.268.5501
sgarrow@nts.edu
Library
Debbie Bradshaw Director of Library Services 816.268.5472
dlbradshaw@nts.edu

Technical Services and
Electronic Resources Librarian
816.268.5474
dlbradshaw@nts.edu
Maintenance
Michael Coblentz Director of Physical Plant
816.268.5429
mcoblentz@nts.edu