NTS Staff

President’s Office


 
Lori Neely Administrative Assistant to the President 816.268.5402
lneely@nts.edu
Carla Sunberg President 816.268.5402
csunberg@nts.edu
Dean’s Office
Dr. Roger Hahn Dean of the Faculty 816.268.5412
rlhahn@nts.edu
Anne Hardy Dean’s Office Assistant for the
Supervised Ministry, D.Min. & MA(TS) Programs
816.268.5417
arhardy@nts.edu
Pam Rider Administrative Assistant to the
Dean of the Faculty & Assistant Dean
816.268.5412
psrider@nts.edu
Dr. Keith Schwanz Assistant Dean 816.268.5415
kdschwanz@nts.edu
Office of the Registrar & Admissions
Pamala Asher Registrar & Director of Admissions 816.268.5441
registrar@nts.edu
Hannah Beers 365M Recruiter 816.268.5456
hbeers@nts.edu
Courtney Smith Assistant to the Registrar 816.268.5442
csmith@nts.edu
Levi Jones
Admissions Recruiter

816.268.5453
ljones@nts.edu

Michael Kennedy
Admissions Recruiter
816.268.5451
mkennedy@nts.edu
Roland Tedder
365M Program Administrator
816.268.5455
rtedder@nts.edu
Anne Wright Admissions Counselor & Office Manager
816.268.5452
awwright@nts.edu
Business Office
Dr. D. Martin Butler Dean for Administration and
Student Services
816.268.5421
dmbutler@nts.edu
Karen Keefer Accountant 816.268.5423
kekeefer@nts.edu
Jamie Sequoyah Director of Human Resources
816.268.5426
jasharpe@nts.edu
Jeremy Shunk Director or Financial Aid & Student Accounts 816.268.5424
jlshunk@nts.edu
Development Office
Dr. Jerry Lambert Director of Institutional Advancement 816.268.5402
jdlambert@nts.edu
Information Technology Office
General   816.268.5461
helpdesk@nts.edu
Tim Hahn Moodle Technical Assistant 816.268.5464
tlhahn@nts.edu

David Loscutoff

Moodle Technician 816.268.5465
daloscutoff@nts.edu
Ron Marshall Media Support Technician 816.268.5469
rcmarshall@nts.edu
Stephen Porter Director of Information Services & Instructional Technology
816.268.5462
smporter@nts.edu
Communications & Alumni Relations Office
Anna Good Communications Assistant 816.268.5433
agood@nts.edu
Marsha K. Sailors Director of Communications and
Alumni Relations
816.268.5431
msailors@nts.edu
King Conference Center / Commons
Tena Garrow KCC Manager 816.268.5501
sgarrow@nts.edu
Steve Garrow Assistant KCC Manager 816.268.5501
sgarrow@nts.edu
Library
Debbie Bradshaw Director of Library Services 816.268.5472
dlbradshaw@nts.edu
Jennifer Steinford Technical Services and
Electronic Resources Librarian
816.268.5474
jrsteinford@nts.edu
Maintenance
Michael Coblentz Director of Physical Plant
816.268.5429
mcoblentz@nts.edu