NTS Staff
     
President’s Office 
Jeren Rowell President 816.268.5402 
Nancy McPherson Administrative Assistant to the President 816.268.5402 
nmcpherson@nts.edu
     
Dean’s Office 
Josh Sweeden Dean of the Faculty 816.268.5412 
jsweeden@nts.edu
Derek Davis Director of Contextualized Education and Assessment  816.268.5413 
dldavis@nts.edu 
Levi Jones Associate Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program 816-268-5414
lcjones@nts.edu
Anne Wright Administrative Assistant to the Dean 816.268.5412 
awright@nts.edu
     
Office of the Registrar & Enrollment Services
Pamala Asher Registrar & Director of Enrollment Services 816.268.5441
registrar@nts.edu
Matthew Wiseman Enrollment Counselor 816.268.5444
mwiseman@nts.edu
Timothy Foschi Assistant to the Registrar & Director of Enrollment Services  816.268.5442
tfoschi@nts.edu
     


   
Business Office 
Jamie Sequoyah Director of Human Resources and Financial Services 816.268.5426 
jasharpe@nts.edu
Jeremy Shunk Director of Financial Aid 816.268.5424 
jlshunk@nts.edu

 

Advancement Office

Tim McPherson Dean for Advancement 816.268.5430 
tmcpherson@nts.edu
Jerry Lambert Director of Institutional Advancement 816.268.5402 
jdlambert@nts.edu
Jason Veach Director of Communications and Marketing 816.268.5436
jveach@nts.edu
Jamie McDorman Donor Relations/Admin. Asst. to the Dean for Advancement 816.268.5434 
jmcdorman@nts.edu
     
Center for Pastoral Leadership 
Jesse Middendorf Executive Director 816.268.5406 
jmiddendorf@nts.edu
Bill Kirkemo Financial Literacy Advisor
Dana Preusch Director  816.268.5408
dpreusch@nts.edu
     
Information Technology Office 
General   816.268.5461
helpdesk@nts.edu
Stephen Porter Director of Information Services & Instructional Technology 816.268.5462 
smporter@nts.edu
Jonathon Eigsti Media and Moodle Assistant 816.268.5464
jeigsti@nts.edu
David Loscutoff Moodle Technician  816.268.5465
daloscutoff@nts.edu
Ron Marshall Systems Specialist 816.268.5469
rcmarshall@nts.edu
     
King Conference Center
Tena Garrow KCC Manager 816.268.5501
sgarrow@nts.edu
Steve Garrow Assistant KCC Manager  816.268.5501
sgarrow@nts.edu
     
Library 
Debbie Bradshaw Director of Library Services 816.268.5472 
dlbradshaw@nts.edu
Alexandra Duenow Assistant Librarian - Technical Services & Interlibrary Loan 816.268.5474
aduenow@nts.edu
Sarah Jones Assistant Librarian - Serials & Electronic Services 816.268.5473
sjones@nts.edu
     
Maintenance 
Michael Coblentz Director of Physical Plant 816.268.5429 
mcoblentz@nts.edu