Academics

NTS Staff

President’s Office
Carla Sunberg President 816.268.5402
csunberg@nts.edu
Jill Barber Administrative Assistant to the President 816.268.5402
jbarber@nts.edu
Dean’s Office
Roger Hahn Dean of the Faculty 816.268.5412
rlhahn@nts.edu
Derek Davis
Academic Programs Assistant
816.268.5413
ddavis@nts.edu
Anne Wright
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
816.268.5412
awright@nts.edu
Office of the Registrar & Admissions
Pamala Asher Registrar & Director of Admissions 816.268.5441
registrar@nts.edu
Tim Hahn
Assistant to the Registrar
816.268.5442
tlhahn@nts.edu
Lesley MacCormack Admissions Counselor 816.268.5444
lmaccormack@nts.edu

 
Office of Recruitment
Hannah Beers
Director of Recruitment

816.268.5456
hbeers@nts.edu

Brett Baumgardner Recruiter
816.268.5452
bbaumgardner@nts.edu
Preston Goff
Recruiter 816.268.5453
pgoff@nts.edu
Kirstyn Grani Recruiter
816.268.5454
kgrani@nts.edu
Matthew McPherson Recruiter
816.268.5455
mmcpherson@nts.edu
Kevin Portillo Recruiter
816.268.5459
kportillo@nts.edu
365m Office
Lynne Bollinger Director of 365m 816.268.5457
lbollinger@nts.edu
Sarah Robinson 365m Recruiter 816.268.5458
srobinson@nts.edu
Business Office
Chet Decker Dean for Administration and
Student Services
816.268.5421
cdecker@nts.edu
Susana Ferreira Campos Accountant 816.268.5423
scpereira@nts.edu
Anna Good Receptionist/Accounts Payable 816.268.5400
agood@nts.edu
Tory Kennedy Student Accounts Coordinator
816.268.5425
tkennedy@nts.edu
Jamie Sequoyah Director of Human Resources and Financial Services
816.268.5426
jasharpe@nts.edu
Jeremy Shunk Director of Financial Aid 816.268.5424
jlshunk@nts.edu
Advancement Office
Tim McPherson Dean for Advancement 816.268.5430
tmcpherson@nts.edu
Jerry Lambert Director of Institutional Advancement 816.268.5402
jdlambert@nts.edu
Lori Neely Donor Relations 816.268.5434
lneely@nts.edu
Center for Pastoral Leadership


 
Jesse Middendorf Executive Director 816.268.5406
jmiddendorf@nts.edu
Tory Kennedy
Financial Literacy Advisor
816.268.5425
tkennedy@nts.edu
Dana Preusch
Director

816.268.5408
dpreusch@nts.edu

Information Technology Office
General   816.268.5461
helpdesk@nts.edu
Stephen Porter Director of Information Services & Instructional Technology
816.268.5462
smporter@nts.edu
Jonathon Eigsti
Media and Moodle Assistant
816.268.5464
jeigsti@nts.edu
Nick Herring
Systems Specialist
816.268.5466
nherring@nts.edu

David Loscutoff

Moodle Technician 816.268.5465
daloscutoff@nts.edu
Ron Marshall Systems Specialist 816.268.5469
rcmarshall@nts.edu
Communications & Alumni Relations Office
Marsha K. Sailors Director of Communications and
Alumni Relations
816.268.5431
msailors@nts.edu
King Conference Center
Tena Garrow KCC Manager 816.268.5501
sgarrow@nts.edu
Steve Garrow Assistant KCC Manager 816.268.5501
sgarrow@nts.edu
Library
Debbie Bradshaw Director of Library Services 816.268.5472
dlbradshaw@nts.edu
Alexandra Duenow Assistant Librarian - Technical Services & Interlibrary Loan

816.268.5474
aduenow@nts.edu
Sarah Jones Assistant Librarian - Serials & Electronic Services

816.268.5473
sjones@nts.edu
Maintenance
Michael Coblentz Director of Physical Plant
816.268.5429
mcoblentz@nts.edu