NTS Staff

President’s Office


 
Ruth Copeland-Holtz
Coordinator for Advancement & Recruitment

816.286.5407
rcopelandholtz@nts.edu

Lori Neely Administrative Assistant to the President 816.268.5402
lneely@nts.edu
Carla Sunberg President 816.268.5402
csunberg@nts.edu
Dean’s Office
Dr. Roger Hahn Dean of the Faculty 816.268.5412
rlhahn@nts.edu
Anne Wright
Academic Programs
816.268.5413
awright@nts.edu
Pam Rider Administrative Assistant to the
Dean of the Faculty & Assistant Dean
816.268.5412
psrider@nts.edu
Dr. Keith Schwanz Assistant Dean 816.268.5415
kdschwanz@nts.edu
Office of the Registrar & Admissions; Office of Recruitment
Pamala Asher Registrar & Director of Admissions 816.268.5441
registrar@nts.edu
Brett Baumgardner
Admissions Recruiter 816.268.5452
bbaumgardner@nts.edu
Hannah Beers Director of Recruitment
816.268.5456
hbeers@nts.edu
Lynn Bollinger
365M Program Assistant 816.268.5457
lbollinger@nts.edu
Preston Goff
Admissions Recruiter 816.268.5453
pgoff@nts.edu
Tim Hahn Admissions Counselor
816.268.5443
thahn@nts.edu
Michael Kennedy
Admissions Recruiter
816.268.5451
mkennedy@nts.edu
Lesley MacCormack
365M Recruiter
816.268.5454
lmaccormack@nts.edu
Matthew McPherson
Admissions Recruiter

816.268.5455
mmcpherson@nts.edu

Courtney Smith Assistant to the Registrar 816.268.5456
csmith@nts.edu
Business Office
Chet Decker Dean for Administration and
Student Services
816.268.5421
cdecker@nts.edu
Karen Keefer Accountant 816.268.5423
kkeefer@nts.edu
Tory Kennedy Student Accounts Coordinator
816.268.5425
tkennedy@nts.edu
Jamie Sequoyah Director of Human Resources and Financial Services
816.268.5426
jasharpe@nts.edu
Jeremy Shunk Director or Financial Aid & Student Accounts 816.268.5424
jlshunk@nts.edu
Development Office
Dr. Jerry Lambert Director of Institutional Advancement 816.268.5402
jdlambert@nts.edu
Center for Pastoral Leadership


 
Jesse Middendorf Executive Director 816.268.5406
jmiddendorf@nts.edu
Tory Kennedy
Financial Literacy Advisor
816.268.5425
tkennedy@nts.edu
Dana Preusch
Director

816.268.5408
dpreusch@nts.edu

Information Technology Office
General   816.268.5461
helpdesk@nts.edu
     
Braden Deisher
Systems Specialist
816.268.5466
bdeisher@nts.edu
Jonathon Eigsti
Media Assistant
816.268.5464
jeigsti@nts.edu

David Loscutoff

Moodle Technician 816.268.5465
daloscutoff@nts.edu
Ron Marshall Media Support Technician 816.268.5469
rcmarshall@nts.edu
Stephen Porter Director of Information Services & Instructional Technology
816.268.5462
smporter@nts.edu
Communications & Alumni Relations Office
Anna Good Communications Assistant 816.268.5433
agood@nts.edu
Marsha K. Sailors Director of Communications and
Alumni Relations
816.268.5431
msailors@nts.edu
King Conference Center / Commons
Tena Garrow KCC Manager 816.268.5501
sgarrow@nts.edu
Steve Garrow Assistant KCC Manager 816.268.5501
sgarrow@nts.edu
Library
Debbie Bradshaw Director of Library Services 816.268.5472
dlbradshaw@nts.edu

Technical Services and
Electronic Resources Librarian
816.268.5474
dlbradshaw@nts.edu
Maintenance
Michael Coblentz Director of Physical Plant
816.268.5429
mcoblentz@nts.edu