Admissions Team

Pamala Asher

Registrar and Director of Admissions
pjasher@nts.edu
800.831.3011, ext. 5441

Hannah Beers

Director of Recruitment 
hbeers@nts.edu
800.831.3011, ext. 5456

Tim Hahn

Admissions Counselor
tlhahn@nts.edu
800.831.3011, ext. 5443

Michael Kennedy

Admissions Recruiter
mkennedy@nts.edu
800.831.3011, ext. 5451

Courtney Smith

Assistant to the Registrar and Director of Admissions
csmith@nts.edu
800.831.3011, ext. 5442

Anne Wright

Admissions Counselor | DMin
awwright@nts.edu
800.831.3011, ext. 5413